Salon Blo

15 reviews
20 Broadleaf Ave , Whitby , Ontario , L1R 0B5 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Munira

5 4 months ago
NA
By Munira

5 5 months ago
Fantastic staff and service
By Helen

5 5 months ago

Review

I've visited Salon Blo twice. Both Danielle and Joy have me an amazing blowout!
By Cathy

5 6 months ago

Very satisfied customer

Love going to Salon Blo, when you go in the door your are greeted by Anna who makes you feel very welcome and then Jessica does my colour great job followed by Mary who always gives me a great stylish cut all around great team 👍👍👍
By Stephanie

5 6 months ago

Amazing as always

Chelsea did a great job on my hair colour and Danielle (I think that’s her name?) gave me an awesome haircut
By Jody

5 8 months ago

Always Happy

Jessica has done my colour for some time now and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Recently she did my colour and makeup for my wedding and it was absolutely perfect! My girls and I were all extremely happy with hair and makeup on my wedding day, thank you to all of Salon Blo, you are all amazing!!
By Tess

5 8 months ago

Maddie

Just got a trim and layers, Maddie was so sweet and did such a good job on my hair. I asked a bunch of questions about products and styling tips and she definitely knows her stuff. She gave me recommendations and signed me up with regular hair cuts to keep my hair healthy. Will definitely book back with her :)
By Emily

5 8 months ago
I went to have my hair braided and curled for an event that night. Joy did my hair, she was super cool, listened to what I wanted and did an amazing job! Highly recommend, definitely going back!
By Dina

5 9 months ago

Salon Blo

I have been a client of Mary’s for 25 years. It’s always a great experience and all employees are always friendly, professional and experienced ❤️
By Dawn

5 9 months ago
You have awesome friendly staff, great service and products. I highly recommend this salon to everyone.